Al Bowlly  Cose Your eyes Al Bowlly Cose Your eyes
Track Listing

1. My hat's on the side of my head
2. All I do is dream of you
3. Sailing on the Robert E. Lee
4. Thanks
5. We've got the moon and sixpence
6. One morning in May
7. Lying in the hay
8. The very thought of you
9. Isle of Capri
10. Time on my hands
11. Love is the sweetest thing
12. Did you ever see a dream walking?
13. I'll string along with you
14. Hold my hand
15. Close your eyes
16. Goodnight Sweetheart